Airman Of The Year

Florida Air National Guard State Command Chief Master Sgt. Robert Lee (left) and Florida Air National Guard Commander Brig. Gen. Joseph Balskus prepare to award the Florida Distinguished Service Medal to 2012 Airmen of the Year Senior Airman Michael Summers Jr., Master Sgt. Chad Guillet, Master Sgt. Natalie Cooper, Master Sgt. Gerald Pangelinan, Tech. Sgt. Richard Mongold, and Tech. Sgt. Douglas Henry, Feb. 10, 2012 at the World Golf Village. Photo by Master Sgt. Thomas Kielbasa

PHOTO BY: Master Sgt. Thomas Kielbasa
VIRIN: 120210-Z-RH998-001.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.